Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Translate

The Future Starts Here

What's On?

Monday 13th November Odd Sock Day for Anti-bullying Week
Friday 17th November Children in Need (dress ‘Spotacular’)
Monday 21st November Year 5 visit Wonder Dome
Monday 27th November Choir to Asda
Friday 1st December Nursery Christmas Show 9.30
Monday 4th December at 2pm Y3 & 4 concert (recorders and Christmas songs), then KS2 choir at 2.45pm
Tuesday 5th December Reception Nativity 9.30
Wednesday 6th December Year 1/2 Production (Year 1 parents) 9.30

Thursday 7th December Year 1/2 Production (Year 2 parents) 9.30

Thursday 7th December Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 8th December FH Christmas Crafts and Party 9am
Monday 11th December Christmas Parties organised by year groups and information sent separately this week
Monday 11th December at 1.30pm choir to Marion Lauder House
Wednesday 13th December Kids' Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 13th December Year 5/6 Christmas Performance 3.45pm
Thursday 14th December Nursery Magician PM
Friday 15th December Children finish for Christmas Holidays
Wednesday 3rd January First Day back for children (Tuesday is a training day)

 

Wellbeing Information for the summer holiday

Awards